2019 Remaning Tour Dates

image54


AUGUST:

KENT - A New Day Festival - Friday 2nd August

CROPREDY - Cropredy Festival, Saturday 10th August

SURREY - Weyfest Festival, Saturday 17th August

CHESTERFIELD - Real Time Live - Thursday 29th August

BLACKPOOL - Waterloo Bar - Friday 30th August

GRIMSBY - Yardbirds - Saturday 31st August


SEPTEMBER:

BURY ST EDMUNDS Rhythm, Blues & Rock Festival - Sunday 1st September

http://www.solidentertainments.com/blues/bury/index.html


OCTOBER:

WHITBY  - Pavillion - Friday 11th October

https://www.whitbypavilion.co.uk/Online/default.asp



NOVEMBER:

MANCHESTER - The Loose Cannon - Friday 1st November 

BARNSLEY - The Old Schoolhouse - Friday 15th November

https://www.seetickets.com/event/sin-dogs/old-school-house-venue/1366416


STOKE - Eleven - Sunday 17th November


 TROON - WINTERSTORM FESTIVAL - Saturday 30th November

https://www.winterstorm.co.uk/en/ticket-updates/


DECEMBER:

WAKEFIELD - Warehouse 23 - Friday 13th December




MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED..