Gigs / Tour Dates

2018 - Vol.1 Tour

JULY:


NEWCASTLE - The Cluny - Fri 27th July

CAMBRIDGE - Cambridge Rock Festival - Sat 28th July

STOKE - Eleven - Sunday 29th July


AUGUST:


OXFORD - Brasenose Arms, Fri 10th August

TROON - South Beach Sessions - Friday 17th August


SEPTEMBER:


YORK - Fibbers, Fri 21st September

LOUTH - Town Hall, Sat 22nd September

ALVA - Masonic Hall, Saturday 29th September


OCTOBER:

SNAKECHARMER SUPPORT DATES:


EDINBURGH - The Caves - Thurs 18th October

LONDON - ULU -  Fri 26th October

MILTON KEYNES - The Stables, Sun 28th October


NOVEMBER:


GLASGOW - Ivory Blacks - SAHBROCK XI - Zal Cleminson Interview / Acoustic Set, Saturday 10th November


TROON - Winterstorm Festival - Friday 23rd November



DECEMBER:


Drummonds, Aberdeen - Sunday 9th December







2019:


MINEHEAD - Giants Of Rock Festival - 25th-27th January


KINROSS - The Green Hotel - Friday 22nd February (TBC)


WAKEFIELD - Warehouse 23, Sat 30th March


GLASGOW - Barrowlands (Special Guests for MOTT THE HOOPLE - Saturday 20th April


LONDON - 100 Club - (TBC)


BURY ST EDMONDS Rhythm, Blues & Rock Festival - Sun 1st September 

MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED..